DA'SHAWN HAND
#91 - DT
Groin injury, injured reserve
NEWS
Sat, Oct 11, 2025

7:35 PM - Da'Shawn Hand (LAC) Chargers placed Hand (groin) on injured reserve Saturday.

Fri, Oct 10, 2025

3:18 PM - Da'Shawn Hand (LAC) (groin) has been ruled out for Sunday's game against the Dolphins.

Sun, Oct 05, 2025

6:06 PM - Da'Shawn Hand (LAC) (groin) has been ruled out for the rest of Sunday's game against the Commanders, Kris Rhim of ESPN.com reports.

5:25 PM - Da'Shawn Hand (LAC) is questionable to return to Sunday's game against the Commanders due to a groin injury.

Thu, Mar 13, 2025

2:59 PM - Da'Shawn Hand (LAC) signed a one-year contract with the Chargers on Thursday, Mike Garafolo of NFL Network reports.

News supplied by Rotowire